Meet the team

Tom Dello
Artistic director

Dora Vörös

Berta Cussó


Prya Bisambhar


Mar Jan
Financial administration

Jake Tyne
Marketing assistant

Gig Gamaggio  
Education – Promotion & acquisition

Elske van Holk

Vasilis Apostolatos
Lighting design and technique


Her Excellency the Ambassador of the United Kingdom, The Honourable Joanna Roper CMG

Other STET members

Press & Communication Colinda van der Zalm
Photography Agnieszka Wielopolska, Carmen Morlon
Website Elise Oggel – Creative Touch,
Studio Duel Strategische en Visuele Communicatie
Graphic Design Lisa Hall – Lemonberry and Dora Vörös
Financial Administrator Force Finance


Title and Expertise
Chairman and accessibility advice Funda Müjde
Treasurer Sarah de Bruijn
International relations and content advice Wim de Vries
Entrepreneurship and education Theo van Adrichem

Remuneration Policy

STET works with self employed persons, who invoice the company for their work on an hourly basis. STET’s Board does not receive any payment for their work.

Working in co-operation with

Het Nationale Theater The Hague